Simple Oil Change. I had quick transportation to my office. Good experience - people were friendly and accomodating.

4 Meridian Automotive 2/16/2018

Great service!

Thank yu Chonne! Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 2/9/2018

Meridian Automotive gave me good service and kept me informed of their work. It is a busy shop, so it took a while to get to my project, but they were thorough and unfailingly polite. I want to call out Ruben for his careful work and great communication.

Norm, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that it took a little longer than normal and we are making changes to our processes to prevent that. Thank you again for choosing Meridian Automotive. Meridian Automotive
4 Meridian Automotive 2/5/2018

Great service @ great price.

Thank you BIll! Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 2/5/2018

Good job

5 Meridian Automotive 1/31/2018

JASON KEPT US INFORMED AT EACH STAGE OF OUR INSURANCE REPAIR, AND KEPT HIS TIMELY DELIVERY/COMPLETION PROMISE. WE HAVE FOUND THEIR WORK TO BE VERY COMPETENT AND DO RECOMMEND THEM TO OUR FRIENDS AND NEIGHBORS.

Ed, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Jason is one of the best and we're glad he was able to help you. Thank you for choosing Meridian Automotive! Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 1/27/2018

I brought my van in with a transmission leak , Jason got it in right away and it was finished for less than I thought it was going to We. Thanks!

Thank you so much Mike! We appreciate your review and your business! :) Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 1/22/2018

Thanks guys, you have done a great job on both my car and my wife's. Great service and even more important you know what you're doing with all makes and models. I would highly recommend them.

Ron, a recommendation from you is one of the highest compliments we can receive. So thank you. We are truly appreciative of your business! :) Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 1/19/2018

This work was on my father in laws car. They always treat him very well and try to keep cost down but still keep it running and safe. I appreciate the efforts they go to. Thanks!

Thank you Wendy! We sure appreciate your review! Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 1/17/2018

Meridian Automotive worked on my classic 1956 thunderbird. Several items needed repaired and they did a fantastic job! Walter was very up front and communicative on everything that needed done and kept me up to speed regularly. I can't give these guys enough kudos. I haven't used them for a modern automobile, but for classic cars, Meridian Automotive is my choice!

Lyndon, glad we could help you with your T-bird. We know how valuable these cars are and we are passionate about taking good care of them. Thank you for trusting us with your beauty! Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 1/15/2018