Fast Friendly and they keep you up to date with what's happening...truck wouldn't start ,no spark to coil packs cranked like a race horse ,towed it in and they had me up and running 2 days after bringing it in ...she was running the next day but they kept it over night to do a cold start in the morning just to be on the safe side ...the only thing that would have made it better would be to print exactly the parts fixed/replaced on the receipt...

5 Meridian Automotive 2/18/2019

The service at meridian automotive is great!! They are very helpful, they call on time when they say will, and when they say your vehicle will be ready by a certain time, it’s ready. We highly recommend them.

5 Meridian Automotive 2/15/2019

Epic customer service, Mike was very communicative service manager. Work was performed in a very organized and professional manner. I would highly recommend this auto shop to anyone.

5 Meridian Automotive 1/8/2019

The staff is always kind, the work is done quickly and well, and sometimes it even comes out cheaper than originally quoted which is a bonus. We recently took our vehicle to another mechanic who told us everything was fine, but it turns out that they missed some very important and potentially dangerous problems. I never feel like Meridian Automotive is trying to upsell or scare me into purchasing something I don't need. They are great to tell us if a repair is needed immediately or whether it can wait. We're very happy with the service we receive here.

Melissa, thank you for your review. We know how scary it can be to need auto repair so we do as much as we can to help you feel more confident about the process. From posting pricing on our menu board to giving a 3 year, 36,000 mile guarantee on all of our work, our goal is to "take the scare out of auto repair." If you have any questions or concerns about the work we have done, just call us. We are here to help! :) Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 10/20/2018

They were very friendly and helpful! We really appreciated all of their help! Definitely would recommend them to anyone!

Thank you Brittany! We are sure glad that we could help you and we look forward to seeing you next time. Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 9/20/2018

I bring all my families vehicles here, the Technicians are great and knowledgeable. The Service Writer's are informative and honest and they are busy guys.They do their very best keep me informed with the process of the car that is being worked on and information update so I don't have to ask. I would recommend them to anyone who wants great quality work and people you can trust.

Thank you Liz! We are lucky to have great customers like you! See you next time! Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 9/13/2018

Meridian Auto Care goes above and beyond everytime! They are my go to for car care!

Thank you Brittany! We love hearing from happy customers! :) You made our day! :) Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 9/10/2018

I went to 4 different emission stations and none of their equipment would read my "Baby" a 2006 Crossfire. Time was running out. I called Meridian Automotive because their name was on the emission papers I received at the station. This was on a Fri. They had an opening on mon. But I work like everybody else, don't want to loose hrs. bringing my car in. But Elizabeth (she was wonderful) at the front desk had a solution for that. She said I could bring my "baby" in on Sun. and leave it overnight. I was happy to hear that it was a simple fix and was able to pick it up after work. They even took it to the emission station for me. Passed without a problem after the plug was fixed. Thank you Meridian auto!

Kathy, we are so glad we could help you with your emission problem! We know how stressful needing any kind of auto repair can be. That's why we hire great people like Elizabeth. Thank you for your review! We hope we will see you again! :) Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 9/10/2018

My car is running better than before happy I chose meridian automotive

5 Meridian Automotive 9/5/2018

Been using Meridian auto for 15 + years now and I always will. They are the best repair service in the valley. Just ask for Mike. Upfront honest repair services.

Scott, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are honored that you have been a loyal customer for more than 15 years! That means a lot to us. We know you have many choices when it comes to auto repair in Meridian and we are so glad you chose us. We look forward to seeing you next time. :) Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 9/5/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Meridian Automotive (208) 888-3797 For Assistance.