Customer service driven coupled with highly skilled mechanical expertise. You won't do better in either arena than Meridian Automotive. When you are treated as if you are the customer that they have been waiting for and the finished work is excellent and reasonably priced you couldn't ask for more. The next time you need help with the old conveyance, treat yourself. Oh, you will love Walter. He has a way about him.

Michael, we appreciate your review. We will pass your kind words on to Walter. Thank you for choosing Meridian Automotive. Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 5/17/2017

We

5 Meridian Automotive 5/14/2017

Service was good and fast and appreciated the feed back from Walter on my car status. Dan

5 Meridian Automotive 5/10/2017

Customer Service is obviously their mantra. Quick, friendly, and they do their best to over-communicate throughout the process of repairing your vehicle. They made a frustrating situation into a manageable process, while relieving stress. I rarely ever need a mechanic, but when I do, I won't go anywhere else

Randy, thank you for your review. We strive to provide fast turnaround and superior service every time. Glad we could help you when you needed it. Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 5/9/2017

Great as always.

Thank you Seth! Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 4/28/2017

Got me in got it done I am happy!

Thank you Francis! We will see you next time! Meridian Automotive
4 Meridian Automotive 4/26/2017

I worked with Mike at Meridian Automotive and he was great! Explained everything to me on a level I was able to understand and helped me make an informed decision about the mechanical issues of my car. The repairs were done quickly and I was kept in the loop the whole time! My car doesn't squeak anymore!!

Lauren, we are so glad that we could help you get the squeak out of your car! Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing Meridian Automotive! Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 4/21/2017

Excellent Service!

Thank you Randy! Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 4/17/2017

Thanks for the top notch service.

Thank you Max! We look forward to seeing you next time! Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 4/17/2017

We have never had any problems when they service our vehicles. They know what they are doing and do it right the first time.

Thank you Mike! Much appreciated! Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 4/12/2017