Jeff and Walter were extremely thorough and professional. Thanks guys!

5 Meridian Automotive 3/28/2017

Meridian Automotive has always been honest, straightforward and considerate. Their sales reps & servicemen are courtesy and friendly. Repairs are made in a timely manner and always approved before hand. I highly recommend Meridian Automotive.

5 Meridian Automotive 3/27/2017

Great experience and friendly staff. I will be back with my other vehicles.

Thank you Terry! It was our pleasure to serve you! Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 3/16/2017

I brought in my 68 Shelby for repairs. The guys in back repaired it which I was pleased with. When the ignition didnt work correctly when I got the Shelby home I returned it. When I returned to pick it up after closing the two guys in back double teamed the problem and googled the problem and found the problem. These guys went beyond the call of duty to please the customer. I will never take my classic cars anywhere else. These guys are the best. They took the time to walk me through what they learned to educate me. What a great group you have assembled in your company. I will recommend and have recommended you shop to anyone that has an auto repair problem. Thanks to you all.

Thank you Terry. Your car is a treasure and it is our honor to be able to care for it. Thank you for your kind words, and thank you for choosing Meridian Automotive. Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 3/15/2017

Bought a new used vehicle and had an inspection report. These guys blew away the inspecting mechanic. Ended up costing me less, while getting more important stuff done.

Dustin, glad we could be of service. Thank you for choosing Meridian Automotive. Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 3/14/2017

new brake job on 1 vehicle went bad first 20 miles out....was told a washer was not thick enough...hope it gets corrected and do not have any problems arising from the work done. want to drive worry free in regards to the items fixed by your shop for years to come.

4 Meridian Automotive 3/9/2017

The staff at Meridian Automotive is knowledgeable, courteous and takes the time to explain in detail the options available for vehicle repair - what is necessary and what can wait a bit. I especially appreciated the fast service and attention to detail. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 as they are on the "spendy" side of the automotive repair I've had done in other shops.

4 Meridian Automotive 3/3/2017

These guys are super responsive, quick, and friendly. I drive a 15 year old Suburban and they worked with me very openly as we brainstormed work I could do myself vs. what I would have them do. I also had them put on a nice set of Cooper tires for less than it would have cost me at Discount Tire. I will definitely be returning in the future.

Matt, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Our goal is to provide fast, friendly, one-stop service and we're glad we could do that for you. We look forward to seeing you next time. Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 3/1/2017

Meridian Auto always takes great care of our vehicles! Great customer service and technicians!

Eric, thank you for your kind words. It's our pleasure to serve you! Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 2/24/2017

Professional service and great workmanship

Thank you Glenn! Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 2/21/2017