Great place to take your problems. They can handle any you may think there's no answer. They take care of my stuff, and I'll go back. Take your chance so place other, then take to them. : )

4 Meridian Automotive 7/24/2017

Great people to take care of your auto repair needs! Excellent!

Dan, thank you so much for the 5 star review! We strive to provide superior service each and every customer. Glad we could help you! Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 7/23/2017

fabulous job, I will definitely return my other autos for repair

Jeff, thank you! We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you next time. Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 7/23/2017

Thanks for the shuttle service, it helped me out a lot!

Nick, glad we could help you out when you needed it! Thank you for choosing Meridian Automotive. :) Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 7/23/2017

I had my oil changed which was the works and included checking all fluids, tire rotation, battery check and waited in their newly remodeled shop. I had a coffee from the Keurig machine and read a magazine while I waited. The service was thorough and before I knew it they were done and I was on my way. Everyone there is friendly and professional.

Virginia, thank you so much for your kind review! We're so excited about our new remodel. We are sure our customers will love the new, more comfortable waiting area and office as much as we do! Thank you for choosing Meridian Automotive. We look forward to seeing you next time! Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 7/15/2017

They diagnosed my car by the date they said they would. Then after telling me on a Monday that it would be done that Friday, which was a bit of a hardship for me to be without a car for that long, they actually OVEr delivered on their promise and had my car done on Tuesday. They also made sure that the repair costs were as budget friendly as possible. I've been a customer for several years but hadn't been in for a few years and they were just as awesome as they were in the past.

Corinne, it was our pleasure to help you. Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you next time you come in. :) Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 7/14/2017

You all did such a great job from the first phone call to the service(s) performed to the previous email with my requested quote.. I'm so very impressed with everyone and everything! Thank you!

Charlene, thank you so much for your review! We are glad we could help you. Thank you for choosing Meridian Auto. We look forward to seeing you next time you come in. :) Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 7/13/2017

On time service, just like we are used to receiving form Meridian Automotive/Gem State Diesel Thank you

Thank you!! We look forward to seeing you again. Meridian Automotive
4.5 Meridian Automotive 7/7/2017

Awesome service. Explained everything along the way.

Brian, thank you! We strive to take the scare out of auto repair by providing written estimates and educating you on what's going on with your vehicle. We are glad we could help you. See you next time! Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 7/6/2017

Always great service.

Sandra, thank you so much! It's always good to see you! Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 7/1/2017