I was able to drop my vehicle off for diagnostics and had an answer on my problem that same morning. Very friendly with fair and honest pricing.

5 Meridian Automotive 11/17/2017

Always get great service at Meridian Automotive. We are lucky to have few mechanical problems with our two vehicles; but when we do, we know we can count on Meridian Auto. Today we found we has a dead battery issue. We called and asked if we got it jump started could we come and have the battery checked out. Walter said of course, bring it in and they would take care of us. We arrived with no prior appointment; and they accessed it needed to be replaced, cleaned the battery cables, got the battery delivered as they did not carry ours in stock and installed it in our car. On top of that, we were back on the road in just over an hour. Only one word - WOW!

George, we are so glad we could help you in your time of need! :) Thank you for your glowing review. We look forward to seeing you next time. :) Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 11/10/2017

Quality work at a reasonable price.

Thank you Ray. We would like to know what we could do to improve. Feel free to send us an email or give Alexa a call at 208-888-3797. Meridian Automotive
4 Meridian Automotive 11/8/2017

Very Helpful, very responsive and I would absolutely use them again!

Thank you Sara, for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you again! Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 11/7/2017

I will be back whenever I need auto service. Service was excellent...

THank you LuRae! We appreciate you! Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 11/7/2017

Great service!! Was able to fit me last minute! I greatly appreciate them.

Thank you Lynzee! We are glad we could help you when you needed it! See you next time! Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 11/7/2017

Great as ALWAYS! Jeff got my fleet truck right in and we were back on the road within the hour. Fast, great service every time! Thanks guys for doing such and amazing job and ALWAYS getting us back on the road fast.

Lory, thank you for your review.We know how important it is to get you back on the road fast. Glad we could help you when you needed it! :) Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 11/6/2017

Very professional job. Thanks

Thank you Jeff! :) Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 11/5/2017

.

Thank you for the 5 stars! Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 11/4/2017

love how your staff explains everything and tries very hard to be accommodating!

Thank you so much Linda! We know how scary auto repair can be, but by clearly explaining what's going on we can help our customers make educated, informed and confident decisions regarding their auto repair needs. Thank you for choosing Meridian Automotive! Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 11/4/2017