They were quick, friendly, and did a great job. I would definitely recommend them!!! Thanks guys!

5 Meridian Automotive 9/24/2017

These guys are the best. After months of a car that seemed to be suffering some sort of hypochondria, they were able to track down the multiple electrical problems in my BMW and it is now back in working order.

5 Meridian Automotive 9/22/2017

Service was good, however there seemed to be a conflict with date and time of appointment but they did the work when I arrived. The new waiting area was very nice.

4 Meridian Automotive 9/21/2017

The helpfulness I received from Jeff was 5 star. Thank you very much.

5 Meridian Automotive 9/19/2017

Nice job and on time

5 Meridian Automotive 9/16/2017

Jeff and Kim are great!!!

5 Meridian Automotive 9/11/2017

I like their knowledge, the quality of their work and their integrity. My cars have been a little tricky but they've always figured it out. They also identified a problem I took the car in for as part of a recall and told me about it promptly. Saved me a lot of money!!! They're good guys.

Miguel, we are glad we could help you when you needed it. Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you next time. Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 9/9/2017

Thanks for fixing the Air Conditioner it was quick and reasonable priced and it works great in this hot weather Thanks again.

Thanks Niel! Appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Meridian Automotive! Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 9/7/2017

The staff is very friendly and efficient. I believe all services that are recommended are necessary to keep my 11 year old vehicle in good repair. And, as a 73-year old woman, I do not feel taken advantage of.

Valerie, thank you so much for your review! We know auto repair can be a little scary sometimes. That's why our service advisors are trained to "take the scare out of auto repair" by listening to your concerns, having upfront pricing and written estimates, and providing a 3 year, 36,000 mile guarantee. But on top of that, as a Meridian-owned business for 24 years, we're here to build customers, and friends, for life. We're glad we could help you when you needed it and we look forward to seeing you next time. :) Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 8/30/2017

Excellent service. Thank you for working on it so diligently.

Thank you Ron. Glad we could help you when you needed it! Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 8/27/2017