Appreciate all the help received by this dedicated team! Quality all the way! Learned more about my car than the Honda Dealers in our area ever thought of. The guys and gals here are very personable & polite. They have a clean bathroom & waiting area with bottles of cool water, a nice variety of coffee pods, plenty of outlets to charge your electronics, WiFi, and have tv that's educational! Before I knew it my car was ready to go. Their prices are reasonable and they have quality standards, I look forward to many years of trustworthy service and repairs here. Thank you for all you do at Meridian Automotive!

Thank you Lisa! We are glad we could help you when you needed it. :) Thank you for choosing Meridian Automotive. :) Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 4/27/2018

Great service and advice!

5 Meridian Automotive 4/25/2018

Professional, polite, honest. Jason and the rest of the team earned a long term customer after my first experience.

Thank you Cameron! Your review, and your business, is much appreciated! :) Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 4/22/2018

Not really much to say. they were accommodating with my schedule, got the job done quickly, and I was in and out for a relatively minor issue within an hour.

5 Meridian Automotive 4/21/2018

As always great service and a strong attention to detail.

Thank you Keith! Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 4/21/2018

Thank for such great service on my car. I really appreciate your phone calls on the up dates on my repair. I give you 5 stars Thank you Nelda Read

Thank you Nelda, that is so sweet of you! We are so glad we could help you with your car! Thank you for coming in! Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 4/14/2018

Good job. Standard oil change. Appreciate the ride back to work.

Tom, we appreciate your review. We would love to know what we could do to earn that 5th star. Meridian Automotive
4 Meridian Automotive 4/14/2018

When the check engine light comes on its never a good sign. However the folks at Meridian Automotive were quick to diagnose and fix the issue all for a reasonable price. I will be returning should a need another thing fixed on my car.

Adam, we appreciate your review. It's not always easy to tell people what's wrong with their car. But we are sure glad we could fix it for you. Look forward to seeing you next time. :) Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 4/13/2018

Once again excellent care!!

Kacy, thank you very much! Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 4/11/2018

Amazing service as always! Jason got my fleet truck in and out as promised. Love working with Jason and Walter at Meridian Automotive!!!!

Thank you Lory! We love working with you too! Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 4/9/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Meridian Automotive (208) 888-3797 For Assistance.