Meridian Auto came to our rescue when our back passenger window stopped working in the down position over the weekend. Called first thing Monday morning. They got us in right away, found the problem, got the parts needed and got the window working! All in less than 3 hours! Awesome job!! Anyone who has had an unsecured vehicle due to window problems knows the need for a quick resolution. Peace of mind is priceless. Thank you Meridian Auto.

George, we are glad we could come to your rescue! Thank you for your review, and thank you for choosing Meridian Automotive! :) Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 7/3/2018

The customer service I received during my visit was Top Notch! I was having my car serviced but also had specific questions that were addressed in an educational fashion that helped me really understand the issues. Thank you all for your wonderful service.

Linda, thank you so much! Our goal is to "take the scare out of auto repair" and we do that by educating our customers so they can understand what is going on and why, as well as what the solutions are. Glad we could help you when you needed it! Thank you for choosing Meridian Automotive! Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 7/3/2018

My wife travels to Boise with our kids and our vehicle began to make strange noises. I found Meridian online and saw they were a AAA service provider and had good reviews. I had her car towed to the service center on a Friday morning and by mid-afternoon, Mike had called me back with an estimate and we determined what had to be fixed. On Monday, the work was completed and the car was cleared to drive 470 miles home. I am grateful for the quick response and the extra ordinary efforts made to expedite the service and provide a fair price given the fact we were "out of towners" I highly recommend Meridian and would use them for my auto work if I lived in the Boise area.

5 Meridian Automotive 7/2/2018

Meridian Automotive rebuilt the engine and front end in my classic car. I am very happy with the results. The car runs and drives great.

Dennis, thank you for trusting us with your beauty! Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 7/2/2018

Great service!

Thank you Mike! Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 6/28/2018

Great people, great service. Expensive.

4 Meridian Automotive 6/27/2018

Their customer service is outstanding. They are very professional and make sure you are happy with the service they give. My car was in and out of the their the same day. Greatest experience!

Thank you for your review! We are so glad we could get your problem taken care of fast! :) We look forward to seeing you next time. :) Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 6/26/2018

Great service and communication 👍 Would recommend to family and friends 😎

Ken, thank you so much! You are awesome! Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 6/21/2018

Went in for oil change and had concerns about it. I was contacted by Dave and worked hard to resolve my concerns. Follow up service was excellent. Treated well by Jason and Rebecca. I appreciate the sincere effort to resolve my concerns. They treated me very respectfully. Thanks.

Jeff, thank you so much. We are glad we could help you take care of your concerns. :) Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 6/20/2018

Meridian Automotive has worked on several of our our vehicles for many years now. They are very thorough and priced very fair for the work they do. We have compared them with other shops in the valley and their customer service is by far the BEST. They really go above and beyond to support their customers’ needs. Highly Recommend!!

Debi, thank you so much! We appreciate your review and we appreciate your business! :) Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 6/19/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Meridian Automotive (208) 888-3797 For Assistance.