Meridian Automotive rebuilt the engine and front end in my classic car. I am very happy with the results. The car runs and drives great.

Dennis, thank you for trusting us with your beauty! Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 7/2/2018

Great service!

Thank you Mike! Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 6/28/2018

Great people, great service. Expensive.

4 Meridian Automotive 6/27/2018

Their customer service is outstanding. They are very professional and make sure you are happy with the service they give. My car was in and out of the their the same day. Greatest experience!

Thank you for your review! We are so glad we could get your problem taken care of fast! :) We look forward to seeing you next time. :) Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 6/26/2018

Great service and communication 👍 Would recommend to family and friends 😎

Ken, thank you so much! You are awesome! Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 6/21/2018

Went in for oil change and had concerns about it. I was contacted by Dave and worked hard to resolve my concerns. Follow up service was excellent. Treated well by Jason and Rebecca. I appreciate the sincere effort to resolve my concerns. They treated me very respectfully. Thanks.

Jeff, thank you so much. We are glad we could help you take care of your concerns. :) Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 6/20/2018

Meridian Automotive has worked on several of our our vehicles for many years now. They are very thorough and priced very fair for the work they do. We have compared them with other shops in the valley and their customer service is by far the BEST. They really go above and beyond to support their customers’ needs. Highly Recommend!!

Debi, thank you so much! We appreciate your review and we appreciate your business! :) Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 6/19/2018

Went above and beyond to make sure my truck was completely fixed! Definitely would recommend!

Thank you Riley! It was our pleasure to help you! Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 6/17/2018

Although they were booked, Elizabeth checked with the mechanics and they were willing to squeeze me in to diagnose my AC problem in the morning. Friendly staff, good follow up by Walter and Ruben, and great service experience!

Rosalie, glad we could help you when you needed it! :) Thank you for your review, and thank you for choosing Meridian Automotive! :) Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 6/16/2018

Very Professional got the job done while I waited.

Thank you so much for your review Kim, we appreciate your business! :) Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 6/16/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Meridian Automotive (208) 888-3797 For Assistance.