As usual, Meridian Automotive did a great job. I appreciated how Reuben handled my situation, kept me informed, and got everything taken care of in a timely fashion. Thanks so much for another job well-done.

David, thank you for your review. We always appreciate hearing from happy customers! Glad we could help you when you needed it! Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 2/25/2018

I’m always so happy when I come to Meridian Automotive and this visit was no different! Ruben and Steve took care of me and I can’t thank the team enough!

Thank you so much Ami! We appreciate you! Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 2/24/2018

Simple Oil Change. I had quick transportation to my office. Good experience - people were friendly and accomodating.

4 Meridian Automotive 2/16/2018

Great service!

Thank you Chonne! Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 2/9/2018

Meridian Automotive gave me good service and kept me informed of their work. It is a busy shop, so it took a while to get to my project, but they were thorough and unfailingly polite. I want to call out Ruben for his careful work and great communication.

Norm, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that it took a little longer than normal and we are making changes to our processes to prevent that. Thank you again for choosing Meridian Automotive. Meridian Automotive
4 Meridian Automotive 2/5/2018

Great service @ great price.

Thank you BIll! Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 2/5/2018

Good job

5 Meridian Automotive 1/31/2018

JASON KEPT US INFORMED AT EACH STAGE OF OUR INSURANCE REPAIR, AND KEPT HIS TIMELY DELIVERY/COMPLETION PROMISE. WE HAVE FOUND THEIR WORK TO BE VERY COMPETENT AND DO RECOMMEND THEM TO OUR FRIENDS AND NEIGHBORS.

Ed, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Jason is one of the best and we're glad he was able to help you. Thank you for choosing Meridian Automotive! Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 1/27/2018

I brought my van in with a transmission leak , Jason got it in right away and it was finished for less than I thought it was going to We. Thanks!

Thank you so much Mike! We appreciate your review and your business! :) Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 1/22/2018

Thanks guys, you have done a great job on both my car and my wife's. Great service and even more important you know what you're doing with all makes and models. I would highly recommend them.

Ron, a recommendation from you is one of the highest compliments we can receive. So thank you. We are truly appreciative of your business! :) Meridian Automotive
5 Meridian Automotive 1/19/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Meridian Automotive (208) 888-3797 For Assistance.